Cherwell District Council

Planning Committee

Minutes of a meeting of the Planning Committee held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, on 16 May 2012 at 7.40pm

Present: Councillor Rose Stratford (Chairman) Councillor Alastair Milne Home (Vice-Chairman)

> Councillor Ken Atack **Councillor Fred Blackwell** Councillor Colin Clarke Councillor Tim Emptage **Councillor Michael Gibbard Councillor Chris Heath Councillor David Hughes Councillor Russell Hurle** Councillor Mike Kerford-Byrnes Councillor James Macnamara Councillor George Parish Councillor D M Pickford Councillor G A Reynolds Councillor Leslie F Sibley **Councillor Trevor Stevens Councillor Lawrie Stratford**

1 Appointment of Chairman

Resolved

That Councillor Rose Stratford be appointed Chairman of Planning Committee for the municipal year 2012/13.

2 Appointment of Vice-Chairman

Resolved

That Councillor Alastair Milne Home be appointed Vice-Chairman of Planning Committee for the municipal year 2012/13.

The meeting ended at 7.45 pm

Chairman:

Date: